DON’T MISS THIS SALE.  SAVE UP TO 40% FOR THE NEXT 4 DAYS @ ROSES GIFT IDEAS.

newrgilogo

Retirement Sale – Save up to 40%

Offer good from 12 Noon EST Thursday, February 14 (9 a.m. PST)

through 11:59 p.m. EST Monday, February 18, 2013 (8:59 p.m. PST).

Item Number Item Sale Price Value Savings

Hanging Seasons Basket $62 $79 $17
1231039 Warm Brown
1231033 Rich Brown
1231065 Black

Little Round Basket $30 $39 $9
1246639 Warm Brown
1246633 Rich Brown
1246665 Black
1246622 Red

Little Rectangle Basket $30 $39 $9
1247839 Warm Brown
1247833 Rich Brown
1247865 Black
1247822 Red

Season Tie-Ons
24183 Halloween Fun $12 $18 $6
24181 Fall Leaves $12 $18 $6
24182 Holiday $12 $18 $6
24106 Easter Bunny $6 $10 $4
24105 St Patrick $6 $10 $4
24101 Hearts $6 $10 $4
24164 Pink Ribbons $6 $10 $4
24163 Americana $6 $10 $4
24162 Flower Garden $6 $10 $4
Sisters
Addison Handbag $45 $59 $14
24211344 Daydream
24211352 Enchanted
24211353 Bliss

Carry Me Away Tote $62 $79 $17
24026344 Daydream
24026352 Enchanted
24026353 Bliss

Kiss & Make-Up Bag $15 $19 $4

24021344 Daydream
24021352 Enchanted
24021353 Bliss

Wallet $30 $39 $9
24022344 Daydream
24022352 Enchanted
24022353 Bliss

Wrought Iron

Nested Tables $300 $450 $150
6263239 Warm Brown
6263233 Rich Brown
6263265 Black

71591 Hammered Metal Stand $35 $50 $15

Woven Traditions® Pottery

Small Low Bowl $10 $14 $4
3193630 Cornflower
3193640 Paprika
3193650 Butternut
3193660 Sage
3193690 Ivory
31936150 Ebony
31936170 Chocolate

Tasting Bowl with Spoon $15 $20 $5
3210430 Cornflower
3210440 Paprika
3210450 Butternut
3210460 Sage
3210490 Ivory
32104150 Ebony
32104170 Chocolate

Tasting Tray $20 $25 $5
3210530 Cornflower
3210540 Paprika
3210550 Butternut
3210560 Sage
3210590 Ivory
32105150 Ebony
32105170 Chocolate

Nature’s Tradition Stoneware Pottery

32106 Serving Bowl $48 $60 $12
32047 Set of 4 Bowls $27 $34 $7
32046 Tray $32 $42 $10

 

About these ads